bar shot

music note Stage House Tavern music note
Music Schedule


Island Wednesdays
Every Wednesday on the patio
on the patio Every Thursday on the patio


Wednesday June 28 DNA 6:30 - 9:30
Thursday June 29 Tree Oh! 6:30 - 9:30
Friday June 30 Off The Record Band 10:00 - 1:00
Saturday July 1 Memory Pain 10:00 - 1:00
Wednesday July 5 DNA 6:30 - 9:30
Thursday July 6 Terrance Swanton 6:30 - 9:30
Friday July 7 Too Many Godz 10:00 - 1:00
Saturday July 8 The Buzz 10:00 - 1:00

Wednesday July 12 DNA 6:30 - 9:30
Thursday July 13 Andrew Fox 6:30 - 9:30
Friday July 14 Lion and Tiger 10:00 - 1:00
Saturday July 15 Amber Moon 10:00 - 1:00

Wednesday July 19 DNA 6:30 - 9:30
Thursday July 20 Lucas DeMattos 6:30 - 9:30
Friday July 21 Luke & The Trouble Makers 10:00 - 1:00
Saturday July 22 Amp'd 10:00 - 1:00

Wednesday July 26 DNA 6:30 - 9:30
Thursday July 27 Tree Oh! 6:30 - 9:30
Friday July 28 Monkey Boy 10:00 - 1:00
Saturday July 29 Pez Head 10:00 - 1:00

Wednesday August 2 DNA 6:30 - 9:30
Thursday August 3 Terrance Swanton 6:30 - 9:30
Friday August 4 The Broadcasters 10:00 - 1:00
Saturday August 5 Last Call 10:00 - 1:00

Wednesday August 9 DNA 6:30 - 9:30
Thursday August 10 Andrew Fox 6:30 - 9:30
Friday August 11 TBA 10:00 - 1:00
Saturday August 12 Mighty Movers 10:00 - 1:00

Wednesday August 16 DNA 6:30 - 9:30
Thursday August 17 Adam Kestin 6:30 - 9:30
Friday August 18 Superphonic 10:00 - 1:00
Saturday August 19 Amp'd 10:00 - 1:00



music note

If you are a band and would like to play at
the Stage House Tavern in Scotch Plains,
Please Click Here



Late Night Menu

Sunday
9pm - 12am

Monday - Thursday
10pm - 12am

Friday and Saturday
11pm to 1am

Loaded Tavern Fries 9.5
jack & cheddar, bacon, scallions

Buffalo Chicken Tenders 8.

Wings 12.
buffalo or bbq

Sautéed Shrimp 12.95
guacamole, tortilla chips, soy caramel sauce

Mozzarella Sticks 7.5
marinara sauce

Beer Battered Onion Rings 8. Cheesy Garlic Bread 6.
fresh mozzarella & parmesan

Spinach Dip 10.95

Loaded Nachos 11.95
Ancho Cheese, Jack & Cheddar, Bacon, Scallions, Pico

Individual Ciabatta Pizza

Plain 10” pie 6.25

Toppings - 1. each
pepperoni – mushroom – peppers sausage – caramelized onions

Pizza With The Works 9.75

Stage House Happenings


Stage House Tavern Scotch Plains Logo

Live Music at the Stage House Tavern

Live Music


Friday & Saturday
Live Music

10pm to 1am

Live music by DNA on the Patio every Wednesday

Island Wednesday
DNA

on the patio
6:30 to 9:30

Acoustic Thursdays

Acoustic Music on the patio
6:30 to 9:30

Click Here for our
Complete Music Schedule


Endless Ravioli Monday

Endless
Ravioli Monday

Try One or
Try Them All!

Only $15.5 per person

Click Here for
Endless Ravioli Monday Details



$5 Martinis on Tuesday

Tini-Tuesdays



On Tuesdays, any martini on our list is only $5


Free Hot Dogs on the patio

Hot Dog
Sunday

Free Hot Dogs on the patio (only) during the 8pm games!


Half Price on Selct bottles of wine Thursday

Thursday is Wine O'clock


Select bottles of wine are 1/2 price!
(inside only)


Happy Hour every day 4 to 6

Happy Hour



Join us for Happy Hour EVERY DAY at the bar from 4pm to 6pm

Enjoy $1 off all drinks* and we have specially priced appetizers just for you.

(*except martinis on Tini Tuesday)



The Stage House Tavern
is an every day alternative to the commonly frequented chain restaurants and taverns in the area. We serve up rustic American fare in a vibrant, energetic tavern setting, with hearty portions, great cocktails, and ice cold beer, all while emphasizing extreme value.

Our Mission

We are committed to providing the highest quality food and service at a tremendous value in a beautiful setting

Stage House Tavern
is Perfect for:

  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Late Night Menu
  • Live Entertainment
  • Banquets
  • Catering


Parties

Parties


Have your party at the Stage House Tavern.

We can host your party in one of our banquet rooms or we can cater it in your location.

Contact our Event Manager at 908-322-4224 to plan the perfect party.