Sign Up for our mailing listLink to Stagehouse Instagramfollow us on Twitter Like Us on Facebook
facebook logo

tini-tuesday

$5 martinis all day on tuesday
all martinis
on our menu only $5.00
all day long


happy hour

happy hour 4 to 6 every day at the stage house tavern
every day
from 4 to 6
drink & appetizer specials
Live music every Friday and Saturday ansd Sleight of hand on thursday from 6:30 to 9:30

Magic Every Thursday



•   •   •


Wednesday July 30
DNA
6:30 - 9:30

Friday August 1
Memory Pain
10:00 - 1:00

Saturday August 2
TBA
10:00 - 1:00

Wednesday August 6
DNA
6:30 - 9:30

Friday August 8
SAINT EXCESS
10:00 - 1:00



Saturday August 9
TOO MANY GODZ
10:00 - 1:00

Wednesday August 13
DNA
6:30 - 9:30

Friday August 15
3 PIECE NUGGET
10:00 - 1:00

Saturday August 16
Past Masters
10:00 - 1:00

Wednesday August 20
DNA
6:30 - 9:30

Friday August 22
AMP'D
10:00 - 1:00

Saturday August 23
READY SET GO
10:00 - 1:00

Wednesday August 27
DNA
6:30 - 9:30

Friday August 29
THE BUZZ
10:00 - 1:00

Saturday August 30
THE MOVERS
10:00 - 1:00


0


band contact form




0

Late Night Menu



7.5

Loaded Tavern Fries


7.5

Buffalo Chicken Tenders


10.5

Sautéed Shrimp


6.5

Mozzarella Sticks


9.

Jumbo Chicken Wings


5.5

Beer Battered Onion Rings


7.

Hummus


6.

Cheesy Garlic Bread


10.5

Fried Calamari


13.5

popcorn Fried Shrimp


5.

Plain Ciabatta Pizza


1. ea

Toppings:

Pepperoni, Peppers, Mushrooms, Sausage, Caramelized Onions

Web Design - www.JohnMandel.com