bar shot

music note Stage House Tavern music note
Music Schedule


Wednesday September 2
DNA
6:30-9:30
Friday September 4
Amp'd
10:00 - 1:00
Saturday September 5
Beer Goggles
10:00 - 1:00
Wednesday September 9
DNA
6:30-9:30
Friday September 11
Memory Pain
10:00 - 1:00
Saturday September 12
Saint Excess
10:00 - 1:00
Wednesday September 16
Weather Permitting
DNA
6:30-9:30
Friday September 18
Too Many Godz
10:00 - 1:00
Saturday September 19
Far Cry
10:00 - 1:00
Wednesday September 23
Weather Permitting
DNA
6:30-9:30
Friday September 25
3 Piece Nugget
10:00 - 1:00
Saturday September 26
The Way Outs
10:00 - 1:00
Friday October 2
The Buzz
10:00 - 1:00
Saturday October 3
Hybrid
10:00 - 1:00
Friday October 9
Saint Excess
10:00 - 1:00
Saturday October 10
Memory Pain
10:00 - 1:00
Friday October 16
Mighty Movers
10:00 - 1:00
Saturday October 17
Rock Kandy
10:00 - 1:00
Friday October 23
The Broadcasters
10:00 - 1:00
Saturday October 24
Beer Goggles
10:00 - 1:00
Friday October 30
3 Piece Nugget
10:00 - 1:00
Saturday October 31
Amp'd
10:00 - 1:00


music note

If you are a band and would like to play at
the Stage House Tavern in Scotch Plains,
Please Click Here
Late Night Menu

Sunday
9pm - 12am

Monday - Thursday
10pm - 12am

Friday and Saturday
11pm to 1am

Loaded Tavern Fries 8.5
jack & cheddar, bacon, scallions

Buffalo Chicken Tenders 8.

Wings 10
buffalo or bbq

Sautéed Shrimp 12.
guacamole, tortilla chips, soy caramel sauce

Mozzarella Sticks 7.5
marinara sauce

Beer Battered Onion Rings 7. Cheesy Garlic Bread 6.
fresh mozzarella & parmesan

Hummus 7.

Spinach Dip 10.5

Loaded Nachos 11.
Ancho Cheese, Jack & Cheddar, Bacon, Scallions, Pico

Individual Ciabatta Pizza

Plain 10” pie 5.5

Toppings - 1. each
pepperoni – mushroom – peppers sausage – caramelized onions

Pizza With The Works 8.95

Stage House Happenings


Stage House Tavern Scotch Plains Logo
Live Music at the Stage House Tavern

Live Music


Island Wednesdays
On The Patio

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Friday & Saturday
Live Music

10pm to 1am

Click Here for our
Complete Music Schedule


Endless Ravioli Monday

Endless
Ravioli Monday

Try One or
Try Them All!

Only $14.95 per person

Click Here for
Endless Ravioli Monday Details


Magic Trick

Tableside Magic
Thursday

6pm to 9pm
You will believe in magic -
with Mark Zacharia


Margarita MOnday at the Stage HOuse Tavern - $3 margaritas and Pina Coladas

Margarita Monday



$3 Frozen Margaritas & Pina Coladas


$5 Martinis on Tuesday

Tini-Tuesdays



On Tuesdays, any martini on our list is only $5

Happy Hour every day 4 to 6

Happy Hour



Join us for Happy Hour EVERY DAY at the bar from 4pm to 6pm

Enjoy $1 off all drinks* and we have specially priced appetizers just for you.

(*except martinis on Tini Tuesday)

Parties

Parties


Have your party at the Stage House Tavern.

We can host your party in one of our banquet rooms or we can cater it in your location.

Contact our Event Manager at 908.322.4224 to plan the perfect party.



The Stage House Tavern
is an every day alternative to the commonly frequented chain restaurants and taverns in the area. We serve up rustic American fare in a vibrant, energetic tavern setting, with hearty portions, great cocktails, and ice cold beer, all while emphasizing extreme value.

Our Mission

We are committed to providing the highest quality food and service at a tremendous value in a beautiful setting

Stage House Tavern
is Perfect for:

  • Lunch
  • Dinner
  • Late Night Menu
  • Live Entertainment
  • Banquets
  • Catering