MOUNTAINSIDE CALENDAR

Event Calendar for the Stage House Mountainside
Like Us on Facebook

Link to Stagehouse Instagram

Sign Up for our mailing list


MOUNTAINSIDE MUSIC

Friday September 20
10pm - 1am

Sweet Talkers

Saturday September 21
10pm - 1am

Black Rose

Sunday September 22
11am - 2pm

Brunch with PJ Farley

Friday September 27
8pm - 11pm

The Benjamins

Benjamins benefit Concert
Bark With The Benjamins
Come join The Benjamins to raise critical funds for the Plainfield Area Humane Society. Each ticket is $30 and includes one drink. Listen to great music by The Benjamins and enter to win exciting prizes including an acoustic trio with The Benjamins at your next backyard BBQ (some fees and restrictions may apply). To get tickets, go to pahs.booktix.com.
Friday September 27
11pm - 1am

DJ Jay West


Saturday September 28
10pm - 1am

The Mighty Movers

Sunday September 29
11am - 2pm

Brunch with Michaela McClain

Friday October 4
10pm - 1am

Route 80's Band

80's night at the Stage House Tavern in Mountainside
Saturday October 5
10pm - 1am

Last Night In Town

Sunday October 6
11am - 2pm

Brunch with BBD

Friday October 11
10pm - 1am

Sweet Talkers

Saturday October 12
10pm - 1am

Twisted Charm

Sunday October 13
11am - 2pm

Brunch with Michaela McClain

Friday October 18
10pm - 1am

3 Piece Nugget

Saturday October 19
7pm - 10pm

Michaela McClain Trio

10pm - 1am

DJ Jay West

Sunday October 20
11am - 2pm

Brunch with PJ Farley

Event Calendar for the Stage House Mountainside


© 2003 - Stage House Tavern

web design & maintenance by John Mandel